Heartland Properties, Inc.
Contact Us

Heartland Properties, Inc.
Mailing address:
715 W. Fairchild
Danville, IL 61832

Main Phone Number:
217-442-3266

 

 
Rick Elkin - Principal
rick@heartlandpropertiesinc.net

Kathy Elkin - Principal
kathy@heartlandpropertiesinc.net

 

 
Property Management

Sunset Cove Apartment Community
Wendy Gray - Property Management Coordinator
(217) 442-1211 - Office
wendy@HeartlandPropertiesInc.net

Danville Area Residential Rentals
Katie Watson - Property Management Coordinator
(217) 442-3266 - Office
Katie@HeartlandPropertiesInc.net

Accounting
Rachel Davis - Accounts Payable
(217) 442-3266 - Office
Rachel@HeartlandPropertiesInc.net

Helena Eskew - Bookkeeper
(217) 442-3266 - Office
Helena@HeartlandPropertiesInc.net

 

 
APARTMENTS
HOUSES
CORPORATE RENTAL
PROPERTY LOCATIONS
PAYMENT CENTER
TENANT INFO
/ REQUESTS / SERVICES
TENANT
APPLICATION
CONTACT US